JUSTICE MINISTERS' INFORMAL CONFERENCE:

"On the Path to Justice for Ukraine: Advancing Accountability, Supporting Resilience of its Justice System, and Reuniting Children with Their Families"

SPEAKERS:				
POSITION/INSTITUTION	NAME, SURNAME	INTERVENTION		
President of Latvia	Edgars Rinkēvičs	Opening speech		
Minister of Justice of Latvia	Inese Lībiņa-Egnere	Opening speech/ Closing remarks		
Secretary General of the Council of Europe	Marija Pejčinović Burić	Opening speech/ Closing remarks		
President of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe	Tiny Kox	Opening speech		
Commissioner for Justice of the European Union	Didier Reynders	Opening speech/ Introductory speaker Session I		
Minister of Justice of Ukraine	Denys Malyuska	Opening speech/ Closing remarks		
Prosecutor General of Ukraine	Andriy Kostin	Opening speech/ Introductory speaker Session II		
Deputy Minister of Justice of Ukraine	Irina Mudra	Introductory speaker Session I		
Executive Director of the Register of Damage	Markiyan Kliuchkovskyi	Introductory speaker Session I		
Director General of Human Rights and Rule of Law, Council of Europe	Christos Giakoumopoulos	Introductory speaker Session II		
President of Eurojust	Ladislav Hamran	Introductory speaker Session II		
Director of Fundamental Right Agency	Michael O'Flaherty	Introductory speaker Session III		
Director General of Democracy, Council of Europe	Marja Ruotanen	Introductory speaker Session III		
HEADS OF DELEGATION:				
COUNTRY	NAME, SURNAME	POSITION		
Albania	Adea Pirdeni	Deputy Minister of Justice		
Andorra	Joan Antoni Léon Peso	Secretary of State		
Austria	Alma Zadić	Minister of Justice		

Belgium	Vincent Van Quickenborne	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Justice
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Davor Bunoza	Minister of Justice
Bulgaria	Emil Dechev	Deputy Minister of Justice
Croatia	Ivan Malenica	Minister of Justice
Cyprus	Anna Koukkides-Procopiou	Minister of Justice and Public Order
Czech Republic	Karel Dvořák	Deputy Minister of Justice
Denmark	Peter Hummelgaard	Minister of Justice
Estonia	Kalle Laanet	Minister of Justice of Estonia
Finland	Leena Meri	Minister of Justice
France	Ndiaye Pap	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Council of Europe
Georgia	Rati Bregadze	Minister of Justice
Germany	Schlunck Angelika	State Secretary
Greece	PANOS ALEXANDRIS	Secretary General of Justice
Holy See*	Petar Rajič	Apostolic Nuncio to the Baltic States
Hungary	Róbert Répássy	Parliamentary State Secretary
Japan	Yasushi Takase	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Republic of Latvia
Ireland	James Browne	Minister of State at the Department of Justice
Italy	Andrea Delmastro Delle Vedove	Undersecretary of State to the Ministry of Justice
Island	Arnljótsdóttir Ragnhildur	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Council of Europe
Liechtenstein	Graziella Marok-Wachter	Minister of Infrastructure and Justice
Lithuania	Gabija Grigaitė-Daugirdė	Vice Minister
Luxembourg	Patrick Engelberg	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Council of Europe
Malta	Johan Galea	Permanent Secretary
Moldova	Veronica Mihailov-Moraru	Minister of Justice
Monaco	Gabriel Revel	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Council of Europe
Netherlands	Franc Weerwind	Minister for Legal Protection
Norway	Hans Petter Aasen	State Secretary
Poland	Krzysztof Masło	Director of the International Cooperation and Human Rights Departament
Portugal	Catarina Sarmento e Castro	Minister of Justice

Romania	Alina GORGHIU	Minister of Justice
San Marino	Eros Gasperoni	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Council of Europe
Slovak Republic	Branislav Pavlovič	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Council of Europe
Slovenia	Dominika Švarc Pipan	Minister of Justice
Spain	Pilar Llop Cuenca	Minister of Justice
Sweden	Anna-Carin Svensson	Director-General for International Affairs
Switzerland	Stadelmann Bernardo	State Secretary
Ukraina	Denys Maliuska	Minister of Justice
United Kingdom	Alex Chalk	Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice
United States of America*	Hope Olds	Chief of Human Rights and Special Prosecutions Section
*observer states		